Tour Packages http://www.durgatourtravels.in Tour Packages 17-04-20 en-us http://www.durgatourtravels.in Amritsar - Jammu - Patnitop - Kashmir - Vaishno Devi Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/amritsar-jammu-patnitop-kashmir-vaishnodevi-tour.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Amritsar - Vaishno Devi - Patnitop Tour Package http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/amritsar-vaishno-devi-patnitop-tour-package.htm Sun, 11 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Leh - Alchi - Sangam - Nubra - Hemis - Pangong - Tsomoriri - Tsokar Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/leh-alchi-sangam-nubra-hemis-pangong-tsomoriri-tsokar-tour.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Kovalam - Kanyakumari - Rameswaram - Madurai - Thekkady - Munnar - Cochin Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/kovalam-kanyakumari-rameswaram-madurai-thekkady-munnar-cochin-tour.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Delightful Himachal Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/delightful-himachal-tour.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Kurukshetra with Nau Devi Yatra Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/kurukshetra-with-nau-devi-yatra-tour.htm Sun, 18 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 15 Days / 14 Nights Nau Devi Yatra Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/nau-devi-yatra-tour.htm Sun, 18 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Ashtavinayak Package Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/ashtavinayak-package-tour.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Aurangabad Tour Package http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/aurangabad-tour-package.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Beauty of Himalayas Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/beautyof-himalayas-tour.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Charming Goa Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/charming-goa-tour.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Relaxing Tour of Kashmir http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/relaxing-tourof-kashmir.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Best of Kerala Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/bestof-kerala-tour.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Narmada Parikrama Package Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/narmada-parikrama-package-tour.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Tirupati with Golden Temple Vellore Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/tirupati-with-golden-temple-vellore-tour.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Hyderabad Srisailam with Tirupati Darshan Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/hyderabad-srisailam-with-tirupati-darshan-tour.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Dubai Fiesta Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/dubai-fiesta-tour.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Royal Kerala Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/royal-kerala-tour.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Best of Uttarakhand http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/bestof-uttarakhand.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Kerala Tamilnadu Tour Package http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/kerala-tamilnadu-tour-package.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Best of Manali Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/bestof-manali-tour.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Srinagar - Kargil - Leh - Ladakh Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/srinagar-kargil-leh-ladakh-tour.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Discover Konkan Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/discover-konkan-tour.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Spiritual Maharashtra Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/spiritual-maharashtra-tour.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Delhi Agra Mathura Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/delhi-agra-mathura-tour.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Panch Dwarka Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/panch-dwarka-tour.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Best of North East India Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/bestof-north-east-india-tour.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Colors of Rajasthan Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/colorsof-rajasthan-tour.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Honeymoon Package Manali Dharamshala Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-package-manali-dharamshala-tour.htm Sat, 04 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Himachal Dlx Package http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/himachal-dlx-package.htm Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Shri Amarnathji Yatra Tour http://www.durgatourtravels.in/tour-packages/shri-amarnathji-yatra-tour.htm Sat, 01 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights